xbox-scene.com archived forum

Xbox 360 Forums => Xbox360 Software Forums => XNA Game Studio Forum => Topic started by: timtimwins on March 31, 2011, 01:18:17 AM

Title: Is It Just Me?
Post by: timtimwins on March 31, 2011, 01:18:17 AM

why cant i play call of duty black ops or halo reach anymore with backups? it depletes the point of protecting our originals




Title: Is It Just Me?
Post by: 1hotjob on March 31, 2011, 11:26:11 AM

Were you trying to play your back up on LIVE? It is possible they detected your back up and crippled your system. I am not up on all the current bans and crippling of consoles, but that is what it sounds like.