xboxscene.org forums

Author Topic: How Do I Make An Extreme Compatible Xbox1 Game?  (Read 429 times)

stuartwstu

• Archived User
How Do I Make An Extreme Compatible Xbox1 Game?
« on: January 02, 2008, 05:09:00 PM »

ive been looking around all the forums,im looking to back up my doom3 xbox1 game and im using either schtrom360 or xbc,but the iextreme and ranodm padding is uncheck,can anyone point me in the right dirrection to a good tutorial on how to do this,ive got all the things to backup my 360 games ,but xbox1 im a noob at,sorry if ive posted in the wrong place,any help or guidance would be very grateful,cheers

mrgreaper

• Archived User
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2008, 07:55:00 PM »

alos looking to back up the exact same game so far all i can find is http://www.360mods.n...cle/sid=17.html in the faq section is that the only method?

stuartwstu

• Archived User
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2008, 07:46:00 AM »

in the guide it says to patch it with a 360 ss? but its an xbox1 game would that work? (IMG:style_emoticons/default/blink.gif)
but i dont need to hotswap cos ive got a kreon  flashed sammy in my pc,ive just tried xbc and its only random padded,but ive extracted pfi dmi and ss and video out of the xbox1 game,do i just patch it with mulleter?do all the boxes get a tick like my 360 games look?im getting hacked of now lol, (IMG:style_emoticons/default/mad.gif)

mrgreaper

• Archived User
« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2008, 12:26:00 AM »

QUOTE(stuartwstu @ Jan 3 2008, 02:46 PM) View Post

in the guide it says to patch it with a 360 ss? but its an xbox1 game would that work? blink.gif
but i dont need to hotswap cos ive got a kreon  flashed sammy in my pc,ive just tried xbc and its only random padded,but ive extracted pfi dmi and ss and video out of the xbox1 game,do i just patch it with mulleter?do all the boxes get a tick like my 360 games look?im getting hacked of now lol, mad.gif